Board Members

Position Name E-Mail
President * Scott Porter president@somersetwestsoccer.org
Vice President * Pete Steinfeld vpresident@somersetwestsoccer.org
Secretary * Nathan Bak secretary@somersetwestsoccer.org
Treasurer * Tim Keith treasurer@somersetwestsoccer.org
Registrar * Jan Steinfeld registrar@somersetwestsoccer.org
League Representative * Vacant
Microsoccer Coordinator * Candy Morton micro@somersetwestsoccer.org
Head Coach Stu Frische coach@somersetwestsoccer.org
Equipment Manager Ed Hebert equipment@somersetwestsoccer.org
Director at Large Paul Greenwalt  director@somersetwestsoccer.org
Field Representative Chris McIntosh  field@somersetwestsoccer.org
Web Page Coordinator Nathan Bak webmaster@somersetwestsoccer.org
High School Rec Coordinator Ron Polluconi hsrec@somersetwestsoccer.org

* Elected Board Members